Justin Bieber Writing Songs for Selena Gomez as Couple Rekindled Love in Mexico

By on

The New Year started with a bang for young couple Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez as they have rekindled their love during their trip to Mexico.

According to Fox News Latino, the couple landed in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico to ring in the New Year with some warm sunshine and hot love. The reports from Hollywood Life say that the two jetted down to the Punta Mita resort for a romantic getaway.

Justin updated his fans with the location where he and Selena spent some romantic moments via his Instagram account as he posted some pictures of the place.

Meanwhile, Justin Bieber has been busy preparing the acoustic version of his hit "Believe" album for its release early next year. The 18-year-old singer has been spreading news about the expected album on Twitter to fans.

He also confirmed that Justin Bieber plays the guitar in the "Believe" acoustic version and that Bieber wrote two extra songs to add to the album at the last minute.

"for those asking yes @justinbieber played guitar on the acoustic album. and yes there r now 10 song not 8 because he wrote 2 new ones 2nite," Braun wrote. "[N]o BS when i say we are all really happy with how #BELIEVEacoustic turned out as it all sounds new and organic. Think u will all love it"

"8 wasnt enough. had to write some more new ones. now im putting out 10 SONGS on #BELIEVEacoustic. Im telling u," Bieber also posted on Friday.

Here is a list of the expected songs from the "Believe" acoustic version that will hit the stores on January 29.

1. Boyfriend (Acoustic Version)

2. As Long As You Love Me (Acoustic Version)

3. Beauty And A Beat (Acoustic Version)

4. She Don't Like The Lights (Acoustic Version)

5. Take You (Acoustic Version)

6. Be Alright (Acoustic Version)

7. All Around The World (Acoustic Version)

8. Track 8 (Acoustic Version)

9. New Track 9

10. New Track 10

Join the Discussion