Harry Styles Song For Ariana Grande Is About Wanting 'Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart'

By on
Harry Styles Song For Ariana Grande Is About Wanting 'Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart'
Ariana Grande performs at the 2013 Wango Tango concert at the Home Depot Center in Carson, California May 11, 2013. Reuters/Danny Moloshok

One Direction's Harry Styles wrote a song for pop star Ariana Grande called "Just A Little Bit of Your Heart." This song is part of Grande's upcoming album titled "My Everything." Read on to learn more about this new musical collaboration between two famous pop stars.

"Just A Little Bit of Your Heart" was written by Harry Styles and Johan Carlsson. It is produced by J. Carlsson and P. Carlsson.

Click HERE to listen to a preview of "Just A Little Bit of Your Heart" from the album "My Everything" on iTunes. Just mouse over the title of the track, and then click Play.  To buy and download it, open iTunes.

In a report by E Online, Grande spoke about Harry Styles and his songwriting skills. The 21-year-old singer said that Harry is famous for being a singer, but his skills as a songwriter is also impressive.

Grande's "My Everything" album was recorded from October 2013 to May 2014. It was released on Friday, Aug. 22, 2014.  It has a total of 12 songs and "Just A Little Bit of Your Heart" is the tenth track. Below is a list of the songs in the album "My Everything."

1.       Intro

2.       "Problem" (featuring Iggy Azalea)

3.       "One Last Time"

4.       "Why Try"

5.       "Break Free" (featuring Zedd)

6.       "Best Mistake" (feat. Big Sean)

7.       "Be My Baby" (featuring Cashmere Cat)

8.       "Break Your Heart Right Back" (featuring Childish Gambino)

9.       "Love Me Harder" (with The Weeknd)

10.   "Just a Little Bit of Your Heart"  

11.   "Hands on Me" (featuring ASAP Ferg)

12.   "My Everything"

So far, only two songs from Grande's "My Everything" album have been officially released and these are "Problem" featuring Iggy Azalea, which was released on April 28, 2014 and "Break Free" featuring Zedd which was released on July 2, 2014.

The "My Everything" album is a follow-up to Grande's debut album in 2013 titled "Yours Truly." She also has a Christmas album titled "Christmas Kisses" which was released on Dec. 17, 2013. It featured covers of popular Christmas songs such as "Last Christmas" and "Santa Baby." 

Now that One Direction's Harry Styles has proven that he has other talents aside from singing songs, will this be the start of more musical collaborations with other artists?  Let's wait and see. Keep reading International Business Times for more updates about Ariana Grande, Harry Styles and other artists as well as the latest news in entertainment, technology, science, sports, finance, politics and business.


Ariana Grande on Harry Styles: 'He's just a nice friend'

Taylor Swift Takes A Jab At Ex Boyfriend Harry Styles And His Girlfriend Kendall Jenner- Report

Jennette McCurdy Disses Ariana Grande in New Web Series 'What's Next for Sarah?' [VIDEO]

Join the Discussion