Justin Bieber’s Music Monday Tracks Collection: What to Expect from “Journals” - Tracklist and More [VIDEO]

  • Rate this Story
  • 0
  • 0

By Floyd Allen | December 10, 2013 7:37 PM EST

 Justin Bieber’s latest album, “Journals” will hit the market through iTunes Monday, Dec. 16, 2013. Ending on Jan. 2, 2013, Bieber’s newest album features five new songs, including a collaboration with Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne and more.

Read on to find out more about Justin Bieber’s much-hyped Music Monday Tracks Collection to be featured in his latest album, “Journals.”

The Songs
Billboard confirmed in an exclusive report that Justin’s Journals will include five unreleased songs:
-Big Sean
- Lil Wayne
- Chance the Rapper
- an unnamed “future” guest spot.

The songs will also feature all the tracks released by Bieber in the much-talked about Music Monday promotion. Bieber’s latest collaboration with Chance the Rapper, “Confident” will be released on Dec. 9, Monday.

The Price
The collection, now with 18 tracks in the initial list will cost a Belieber, $13.99. iTunes, noted Billboard will employ a “complete my journal,” function, following the apps for “complete my album.” This is designed for those who have already purchased the Monday Music songs as they were released on a weekly basis for ten weeks.

The music web site noted, however, that the songs will be available for purchase on iTunes, on “a per-track basis,” after Jan. 2.

Bieber has just wrapped up his "Believe" Tour and his last show ended in Perth, Australia on Dec. 8.

The Clips (Bonus)
Every "Belieber" will also get a treat from Justin if they buy “Journals.” The album also features two video which will give fans a sneak peek of Bieber’s upcoming film, “Believe,” set to be released on Christmas Day.

Scroll down and check out the complete track list of Justin Bieber’s “Journals.”

Tracklist for “Journals”:

1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD feat. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack feat. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ feat. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis feat. Big Sean
16. All That Matter – Music Video
17. Justin Bieber’s Believe Theatrical Trailer
18. Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal Video

More Entertainment Features:
Brangelina Brood: Brad Pitt’s Partner, Angelina Jolie Takes Children Shopping for Books in Sydney, Australia [WATCH] Full article here.
Brangelina: Proof That Brad Pitt 'Cheated On Angelina Jolie [VIDEO] Full article here.
Top Things to Know About Tropfest Winning Australian Film, 'Bamboozled' [VIDEO] Full article here.

Credit: YouTube/JustinBieberVEVO

To report problems or to leave feedback about this article, e-mail:

To contact the editor, e-mail:

  • Rate this Story
  • 0
  • 0
This article is copyrighted by IBTimes.com.au, the business news leader

Join the Conversation

IBTimes TV

We value your privacy. Your email address will not be shared.